‘Catching Fire’ Soundtrack Will Be Hotttttttt!!!

The full tracklist for the “Hunger Games: Catching Fire” soundtrack was just released and it looks amazing!!!! So many artists I luv luv luv r contributing songs, including Lorde! Ellie Goulding! Of Monsters and Men! Imagine Dragons! OMG!!!!!!!

The album will officially be released on November 19, right before “Catching Fire” hits theaters on November 22 (its going 2 be soooo hard 2 wait soooo long 2 c Katniss, Gale, and Peeta back on the big screen)! Thankfully, a couple of songs have already been released 2 help gets us through the next 2 months, Christina Aguilera’s contribution, “We Remain,” recently made its debut while Coldplay’s “Atlas” leaked a couple of weeks along with its incredible lyric video!

If the “Catching Fire” soundtrack is even half as good as the first movie’s, we’re in 4 a real treat!

Check out the full tracklist below and let us know in the comments which song you’re most looking forward to hearing!

1. “Atlas” — Coldplay

2. “Silhouettes” — Of Monsters and Men

3. “Elastic Heart” — Sia (ft. The Weeknd & Diplo)

4. “Lean” — The National

5. “We Remain” — Christina Aguilera

6. “Devil May Cry” — The Weeknd

7. “Who We Are” — Imagine Dragons

8. “Everybody Wants To Rule The World” — Lorde

9. “Gale Song” — The Lumineers

10. “Mirror” — Ellie Goulding

11. “Capital Letter” — Patti Smith

12. “Shooting Arrows At The Sky” — Santigold

13. “Place For Us” — Mikky Ekko

14. “Lights” — Phantogram

15. “Angel On Fire” — Antony and the Johnsons